Honda Motorcycle Oil Change How Often

Honda Motorcycle Oil Change How Often. The manuel says 8k miles but I would change it every 6k. The oil is carried in the frame of the motorcycle.

Powerup Pj1 10w 40 Fully Synthetic Racing Oil S932 Oil Change Oils Racing
Powerup Pj1 10w 40 Fully Synthetic Racing Oil S932 Oil Change Oils Racing from br.pinterest.com

If you dont ride as often you can replace the filter once or twice a year. If you want to keep your engine going change your oil often. Using the proper oil is just as important as changing it at proper intervals.

I dont ride my bikes hard but I do like to maintain them well.

A clean air filter will help extend the the life of your oil runs. Do I need to regularly change my oil. A small separate tank mounted somewhere on the frame. If you dont ride as often you can replace the filter once or twice a year.